Updates!

Just a couple of things to note:

  • I’ve adjusted my review policy slightly so click here if you want to have a look at that.
  • I’ve established a posting schedule for every Monday and Friday. This doesn’t mean that I won’t post more than twice a week, it just means that I will first aim to schedule a post on each of those days first and then add others if it’s a particular busy week etc.
  • I’ve got The Book Thief film review written up and that will be up on Friday!
  • I’ve decided to drop The Geography of Me and You by Jennifer E. Smith for the time being and maybe I’ll pick it up later. Therefore don’t expect a review of that book any time soon.
  • I’m planning on finishing More Than This by Patrick Ness tomorrow or Monday at the latest so I’ll be reviewing that soon too.

But for now: goodnight everyone! :3

Leave a Reply

