One can only quote || Book Blogger Love-A-Thon

So I tried to do the cool quote things that everybody always admires and says “Oooh, that’s so pretty.” Not really how to turned out but oh well. I couldn’t just pick one quote about love/friendship. One is very typical and I’m sure many of you have already see it and the other one is a pretty well known too. Behold, the greatest works of art on the planet created by moi:

AFTER ALL THIS TIME you-are-worthy-of-love

It is actually Sunday already here in the UK and I can’t wait for another LoveAThon day tomorrow!

10 thoughts on “One can only quote || Book Blogger Love-A-Thon

    • It’s my birthday coming up and I haven’t actually asked for it but I’m hoping one of my friends gets me a phone case or something with it on. Did you pick the one that you chose for the quote-y challenge?

      Like

Leave a Reply

