Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR List

0e118-toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the lovely people at The Broke and Bookish. This week’s list title is

Top Ten Books on My Spring TBR

Wow! I haven’t done a Top Ten Tuesday in a while! The list-lover part of me is screaming out in joy right now. I don’t make seasonal TBRs if I’m being honest. I have a rough idea of what I want to read in general but I don’t really monthly TBRs because I change my mind about what I’m reading all the time. Anyways, this is less of a Spring TBR list than Books-On-My-Shelf-From-The-Library-That-I-Need-To-Read-Soon-Ish list.

A Game of Thrones by George R.R. MartinGeek Girl by Holly SmaleThese Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman and Meagan SpoonerTrouble by Non PrattApple and Rain by Sarah Crossan

1. A Game of Thrones by George R. R. Martin

2. Geek Girl Series by Holly Smale

3. These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner

4.Trouble by Non Pratt

5. Apple and Rain by Sarah Crossan

The Apple Tart of Hope by  Sarah Moore FitzgeraldA Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. MaasSolitaire by Alice OsemanEleanor and Park by Rainbow RowellFangirl by Rainbow Rowell

6. The Apple Tart of Hope by Sarah Moore Fitzgerald

7. A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

8. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

9. Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell

10. Solitaire by Alice Oseman

What are your Spring TBRs like? Leave a link in the comments to your Top Ten this week or just in general what you want to read in spring and I’ll make sure to have a look!

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR List

  1. I’m the same way with my TBRs – I rarely stick to them, so they are usually just a list of things I should be reading. From your list, I would recommend A Game of Thrones, These Broke Stars, and Fangirl. I need to read Eleanor & Park at some point still. From my own list, I’m most excited to read Good Omens and something by Brandon Sanderson (haven’t decided what yet).

    Like

Leave a Reply

