Top Ten Of Your Auto-Buy Authors

top-ten-tuesdays

When it comes to Auto-Buy authors, I also consider them to be auto-read authors which I know is also the case for a lot of people. BUT I’m kind of bad at sticking to the whole “auto-buy/auto-read” thing. For example, I love Stepahine Meyer (*cough* wasn’t The Host supposed to be a trilogy? *cough* it’s been 7 years since the first book *cough* come on Stephanie *cough*) and I’ve read and enjoyed everything she’s written. I ALSO love Gayle Forman and I actually even met her! BUT I’ve yet to read the Just One Day duology. I also have only read only three John Green books and there’s a whole trilogy I’ve missed out on from Rick Riordan. I plan to read all of these because these authors are fantastic! “In the future” is what I keep telling myself. In the future…

 

1 . Stephanie Meyer 2. Cassandra Clare 3. Gayle Forman 4. Sarah J. Maas 5. John Green

6. Markus Zusak 7. J.K. Rowling 8. Stephanie Perkins 9. Rick Riordan 10. Sarah Crossan

Who is on your list this week? Leave your list below and I’ll make sure to have a look!

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Of Your Auto-Buy Authors

  1. I just realized that I’ve never seen a picture of Stephanie Meyer before reading this post. You learn something new every day! 🙂 I’ve never heard of Sarah Crossan before- what kinds of books does she write?

    Like

Leave a Reply

